Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Board Members


Joseph Hammer
President


Term Expires: December 2018

jhammer@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance
Community Relations


Peter Reddy
Vice President


Term Expires: December 2017

preddy@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance
Buildings, Grounds, & Safety - Chair


Eileen Briamonte

Term Expires: December 2017

ebriamonte@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Community Relations - Chair
Curriculum & Instruction
Labor Negotiations/Personnel


Victoria Flynn

Term Expires: December 2018

vflynn@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance - Chair
Labor Negotiations/Personnel
Special Services


Denise Kline

Term Expires: December 2017

dkline@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds, & Safety
Community Relations
Curriculum & Instruction - Chair


John Martinez

Term Expires: December 2017

jmartinez@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds, & Safety
Labor Negotiations/Personnel - Chair


Mike Sockol

Term Expires: December 2019

msockol@holmdelschools.org


Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance
Labor Negotiations/Personnel
Special Services


Chiung-Yin Cheng Liu

Term Expires: December 2019

cliu@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Community Relations
Curriculum & Instruction
Special Services - Chair


Lori Ammirati

Term Expires: December 2019

lammirati@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds, & Safety
Curriculum & Instruction
Special Services


2017 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Would you like to contact all board members at the same time?
The following e-mail address will send an e-mail to all board members.

boardmembers@holmdelschools.org