Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Counseling / Guidance Services


Mr. Eric Swensen, Director of Guidance
eswensen@holmdelschools.org

Click here to visit the Holmdel High School Guidance Services homepage

District Counselors


Village Elementary School

Christine Barbara
cbarbara@holmdelschools.org


Indian Hill School

Eileen Calvert
ecalvert@holmdelschools.org


William R. Satz School

James Bruce
jbruce@holmdelschools.org

Melissa Finnegan
mfinnegan@holmdelschools.org


Holmdel High School

Joseph Clores
jclores@holmdelschools.org

Dan DeStefano
ddstefano@holmdelschools.org

Catherine Phelps
cphelps@holmdelschools.org

Tracey Marasco
tmarasco@holmdelschools.org

Lori Vona
lvona@holmdelschools.org