Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools
Click on a Content Area Below for More Information
Click Below to Access Course/Grade Level Curriculum Guides

Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Dineen Seeley
Director of Curriculum & Instruction

(732)946-1800 Ext. 6023
dseeley@holmdelschools.org

Patricia Dasaro, Secretary to the Director of Curriculum & Instruction pdasaro@holmdelschools.org

Mrs. Alicia Killean, Supervisor of Mathematics and Science akillean@holmdelschools.org

Mrs. Marilyn Bellis, Supervisor of Humanities (English, Social Science and ESL) mbellis@holmdelschools,org

Mrs. Caren MacConnell, Supervisor of Technology, Engineering and Media Centers cmacconnell@holmdelschools,org

Mrs. Denise Wrubel, Supervisor of Gifted and Talented and Supplemental Programs dwrubel@holmdelschools.org

Mr, Shane Fallon, Supervisor of Physical Education, Health and Athletics sfallon@holmdelschools.org

Mrs. Chantal Simonelli, Supervisor of World Languages csimonelli@holmdelschools.org

Mrs. Amy Jablonski, Supervisor of Visual and Performing Arts ajablonski@holmdelschools.org


Curriculum Information

Teacher and Principal Evaluation Systems

School Performance Reports and Presentations

BOE Curriculum Presentations

Additional Resources


Professional Development

New Jersey Department of Education Links