Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Staff Members


Director of Special Services

  • Meryl Gill
    MGill@holmdelschools.org
Secretaries
  • Lori Amabile, Confidential Secretary To The Director Of Special Services For Child Study Team Activities
    LAmabile@holmdelschools.org
  • Rosanne Gogliormella, Confidential Secretary to Director of Special Services
    RGogliormella@holmdelschools.org
Learning Consultants Psychologists
  • Suzanne McDevitt
    SMcDevitt@holmdelschools.org
    View Web Page
Social Workers
  • Laura Oldenski
    LOldenski@holmdelschools.org
    View Web Page
  • Mary Glennon
    MGlennon@holmdelschools.org
    View Web Page
Speech Specialists
  • Erin Gaffney
    EGaffney@holmdelschools.org
    View Web Page
  • Voula Constantarakos
    VConstantarakos@holmdelschools.org
    View Web Page
  • Lisa Buerck
    LBuerck@holmdelschools.org
Student Assistant Counselor
  • Cathleen Moran-Kudisch
    CMoranKudisch@holmdelschools.org
    View Web Page
Occupational Therapist
  • Elizabeth Abadiotakis
    EAbadiotakis@holmdelschools.org
    View Web Page

Physical Therapist

  • Daniel Steinhauser
    DSteinhauser@holmdelschools.org

Orientation and Mobility

  • Mike Welter
    MWelter@holmdelschools.org

District Behaviorist

District Social Skills Facilitator

Assistive Technology

Transition Coordinator

  • Riegal, Doreen
    DRiegal@holmdelschools.org