Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Central Office


ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP

Dr. Robert McGarry, Superintendent rmcgarry@holmdelschools.org

Michael Petrizzo, CPA, Business Administrator/Board Secretary mpetrizzo@holmdelschools.org

Dr. Dineen Seeley, Director of Curriculum & Instruction dseeley@holmdelschools.org

Mandie Peart, Director of Human Resources and Compliance mpeart@holmdelschools.org

Meryl Gill, Director of Special Services mgill@holmdelschools.org

Eric Swensen, Director of School Counseling eswensen@holmdelschools.org

Anthony Gattini, Director of Technology agattini@holmdelschools.org

Dr. McGarry's Facebook Feed

Loading from Facebook...


Central Office Phone: 732.946.1800

Secretarial and Support Staff

Marie Deane, Executive Secretary to the Superintendent of Schools
mdeane@holmdelschools.org

Elena Jaume, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent in Charge of Special Projects
ejaume@holmdelschools.org

Patricia Dasaro, Secretary to the Director of Curriculum & Instruction
pdasaro@holmdelschools.org

Michelle Saler, Confidential Secretary, Human Resources
msaler@holmdelschools.org

Paula Rispoli, Executive Secretary, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
prispoli@holmdelschools.org

Marsha Acquaviva, Bookkeeper, Payroll
macquaviva@holmdelschools.org

Janis Manney, Coordinator of Purchasing
jmanney@holmdelschools.org