Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Staff Directory


A

Amabile, Lori
LAmabile@holmdelschools.org

Ambrose, John
JAmbrose@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Amitrani, Robert
Ramitrani@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Anderson, Harry
HAnderson@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Antunez, Iris
HAntunez@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Araneo, Tracey
TAraneo@holmdelschools.org

Atherley, Susan
SAtherley@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

B

Bair, Michael
MBair@holmdelschools.org

Bandini, Regina
RBandini@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Baronowsky, William
BBaronowsky@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Bellis, Marilyn
MBellis@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Bennett, Dana
DBennett@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Beuthe, Colleen
CBeuthe@holmdelschools.org

Billi, Linda
LBilli@holmdelschools.org

Bird, John
Jbird@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Blaha, Josephine
JBlaha@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Blustein, Lynn
LBlustein@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Bongiovanni, Kimberly
KBongiovanni@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Bosmans, Nora
NBosmans@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Brenner, Melinda
MBrenner@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Buscema, Julie
JBuscema@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

C

Caliendo, Melissa
MCaliendo@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Cantelli, Michael
MCantelli@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Cantwell, Megan
MCantwell@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Catanio, Robyn
RCatanio@holmdelschools.org

Cheh, Susan
SCheh@holmdelschools.org

Chiou, Lingwei
LChiou@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Christopulos, Evan
EChristopulos@holmdelschools.org

Cibelli, Jennifer
JCibelli@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Clark, Amy
@holmdelschools.orgAClark
View Web Page

Clores, Joseph
JClores@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Cogger, Laurence
LCogger@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Cohen, Elliot
ECohen@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Cole, Jonathan
JCole@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Conover-Pannone, Cheryl
CConover-Pannone@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Corboy, Jennifer
JCorboy@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Coticelli, Doreen
DCoticelli@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

D

Dante, Steve
SDante@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Davidson, Michelle
MDavidson@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Davis, Shannon
SDavis@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

DeDonato, Angela
ADeDonato@holmdelschools.org

DeMarco, Gail
GDemarco@holmdelschools.org

Dengler, Anne
ADengler@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

DeNovellis, Bryan
BDeNovellis@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

DeStefano, Daniel
DDeStefano@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Dougherty, Kathleen
KDougherty@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Dowd, Sean
SDowd@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

E

Emery, Debra
DEmery@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

F

Fallon, Shane
SFallon@holmdelschools.org

Fiorletti, Nicole
NFiorletti@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

G

Galiano, Carol
CGaliano@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Gelpke, James
JGelpke@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Gilbertson, Karen
KGilbertson@holmdelschools.org

Goetke, Matthew
Mgoetke@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Gogliormella, Rosanne
RGogliormella@holmdelschools.org

Goldheimer, Eleana
EGoldheimer@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Gross, Debbie
DGross@holmdelschools.org

Guastella, Sal
SGuastella@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Gurney, David
DGurney@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

H

Harkness, John
JHarkness@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Hart, Colin
CHart@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Heim, Allyson
AHeim@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Herman, Thomas
THerman@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Herthel, Kimberly
KHerthel@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Hoheb, Elizabeth
EHoheb@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

I

J

Jablonski, Amy
AJablonski@holmdelschools.org

K

Kaley, Amanda
AKaley@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Keller, Philip
PKeller@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Kessler, Gerilyn
GKessler@holmdelschools.org

Killean, Alicia
AKillean@holmdelschools.org

Kinch, Edward
EKinch@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Knice, Yeralis
YKnice@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Koryat, John
JKoryat@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Kuczynski, Susan
SKuczynski@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

L

Lagoa, Joan
JLagoa@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

LaMoreaux, Catherine
CLaMoreaux@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Lazar, Alana
ALazar@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Lepore , Lauren
LLepore@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Lewis, Jason
JLewis@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Loughran, William
WLoughran@holmdelschools.org

Lucas, Patricia
PLucas@holmdelschools.org

M

MacConnell, Caren
CMacconnell@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Malcolm, Sara
SMalcolm@holmdelschools.org

Malolepszy, Elizabeth
EMalolepszy@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Marasco, Tracey
TMarasco@holmdelschools.org

Mazzeo, George
GMazzeo@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

McBride, Sherryl
SMcBride@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

McCafferty, Sean
SMcCafferty@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

McDonald, Margaret
MMcDonald@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

McKechnie, Alexandra
AMcKechnie@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Menges, Melissa
MMenges@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Mester, Ted
TMester@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Michaud, Suzanne
SMichaud@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Moran-Kudisch, Cathleen
CMoranKudisch@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Morello, Barbara
BMorello@holmdelschools.org

Mulhern, Kaitlyn
KMulhern@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Murphy, Melissa
MMurphy@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

N

Nikolis, Christine
CNikolis@holmdelschools.org

O

O'Connor, Joseph
JOconnor@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Oldenski, Laura
LOldenski@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

P

Panepinto, Jeanne
JPanepinto@holmdelschools.org

Papalia,Frank

FPapalia@holmdelschools.org

Peters, Jacqueline
JPeters@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Pharo, Karen
KPharo@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Phelps, Catherine
CPhelps@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Picascia, Giulia
GPicascia@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Pietrocola, Robert
RPietrocola@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Q

Quinn, Brendan
BQuinn@holmdelschools.org

R

Radziwanowski, Ann
ARadziwanowski@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Rath, Vivian
VRath@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Reckage, Edward
EReckage@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Reichardt, Danielle
DReichardt@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Rein, Amanda
ARein@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Riegal, Doreen
DRiegal@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Roth, Ellen
ERoth@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

S

Satkovich, Patricia
PSatkovich@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Scott, Rachel
RScott@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Semenza, Geraldine
GeSemenza@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Sheehy, Elizabeth
ESheehy@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Smith, Michael
MSmith@holmdelschools.org

Soffientini, Dolores
DSoffientini@holmdelschools.org

Sorg, Lisa
LSorg@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Sportelli, Claudine
CSportelli@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Swensen, Eric
ESwensen@holmdelschools.org

T

Tagliaferri, Tracy
TTagliaferri@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Taylor, Kathleen
KTaylor@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Todaro, Debbi
DTodaro@holmdelschools.org

Tomiak, Katheryn
KTomiak@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Tosk, Cheryl
CTosk@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Touma, Stephen
STouma@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Tran-Carrie, Maria
MTran-Carrie@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

U

V

Vallo, John
JVallo@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Vona, Lori
LVona@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

W

Wagner, Patty
PWagner@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Westerweller, Amanda
AWesterweller@holmdelschools.org

Wiberg, Debbie
DWiberg@holmdelschools.org

Wladich, Diane
DWladich@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Wrubel, Denise
DWrubel@holmdelschools.org

X

Y

Z