Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Staff Directory


A

Anthony, Barbara
BAnthony@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Antoniotti, Kimberly
KAntoniotti@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Archinaco, Robyn
Rarchinaco@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Atkinson, Jenna
JAtkinson@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Atzingen, Robert
RAtzingen@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

B

Babik, Christina
CBabik@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Bayers, Nicole
NBayers@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Bazley, Katherine
KBazley@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Boehmcke, Shawn
SBoehmcke@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Bradley, Kathleen
KBradley@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Brennan, Brianna
BBrennan@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Buerck, Lisa
LBuerck@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Burke, Denean
DBurke@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

C

Calvert, Eileen
ECalvert@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Catania, Beth
BCatania@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Ciuffreda, Kelly
KCiuffreda@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Clemente, Lisa

LClemente@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Corrigan, Emily
ECorrigan@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Croken, Susan
SCroken@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

D

D’Amato, Dawn
DDAmato@holmdelschools.org

Damji, Erin
EDamji@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Del Mauro, Daniella
DDelmauro@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Devaney, Denise
DDevaney@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Devenny, Matt
MDevenny@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Dillon, Kevin
KDillon@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Donnelly, Maria
MDonnelly@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Dorn, Rebecca
RDorn@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

E

Esposito, Janice
JEsposito@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

F

Ferrarese, Michael
MFerrarese@holmdelschools.org

FitzSimmons , Kailyn
KFitzSimmons@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Frank, Katie
KFrank@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Fullilove, Susan
sfullilove@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

G

Gabriele, Maria
MGabriele@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Gaffney, Erin
EGaffney@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

George, Cathleene
CGeorge@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Gish, Stephanie
SGish@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Giusti, Doris
DGiusti@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Glennon, Mary
MGlennon@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Griffith, Allison
AGriffith@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

H

I

J

Jacoby, Lauren
LJacoby@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Jasperse, Colleen
CJasperse@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Joseph, Adam
AJoseph@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

K

Kelly, Michael
MKelly@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Kosinski, Jillian
JKosinski@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Kotzas, Genevieve
GKotzas@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

L

Lane, Rian
RLane@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Leibner, Katelin
KLeibner@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

M

McDevitt, Suzanne
SMcDevitt@holmdelschools.org

View Web Page

McTague, Lisa
LMcTague@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Malizia, Jeannette
JMalizia@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Martignoni, Alison
AMartignoni@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Marino, Lisa
LMarino@holmdelschools.org

Marzigliano, Cheryl
CMarzigliano@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

McCarthy, Catherine
CMcCarthy@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

McCarthy, Kevin
kMccarthy@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

McMahon, Leslie
LMcMahon@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Metzinger, Jennifer
JMetzinger@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Murphy, Danielle
DMurphy@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

N

Nacarlo, John
JNacarlo@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Newton, Diane
DNewton@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

O

O’Rourke, Heidi
HORourke@holmdelschools.org

P

Patterson, Edward
EPatterson@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Pereira, Stephanie
SPereira@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Plocinski, Jennifer
JPlocinski@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Q

R

Reichwein, Bethany
BReichwein@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Rollano, Alicia
ARollano@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Rosenthal, Jeffrey
JRosenthal@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Rossitto, Katie
KRossitto@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Rubinstein, Rachel
RRubinstein@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

S

Satterfield, Mary
MSatterfield@holmdelschools.org

Stanzione, Susan
SStanzione@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Stern, Jacqueline
JStern@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Stevens, Jennifer
JStevens@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Sullivan, Mary
MSullivan@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Swift, Claire
CSwift@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

T

Thomas, Meredith
MThomas@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Tice, Jessie
JTice@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Tosk, Cheryl
CTosk@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Treubig, Taryn
TTreubig@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

U

Uhlemeyer, Carmela
CUhlemeyer@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

V

W

Waddell, Rebecca
RWaddell@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Wagner, Barbara
BWagner@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Wagner, Christopher
CWagner@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Watts, Robin
RWatts@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Whalen, Shari
SWhalen@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Woods, Thomas
TWoods@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

X

Y

Z