Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Staff Directory


A

Abadiotakis, Elizabeth
EAbadiotakis@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Allen, Amanda
AAllen@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Andrews, Rosette
RAndrews@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Arecchi, Madelyn
MArecchi@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

B

Babik, Christina
CBabik@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Baldino, Rebecca
RBaldino@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Barbara, Christine
CBarbara@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Barry, AnnMarie
ABarry@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Bennett, Karen
KBennett@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Berger, Daniel
DBerger@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Bligh, Laura
LBligh@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Brandman, Suzanne
SBrandman@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Braun, Michael
MBraun@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Brennan, Annette
ABrennan@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Brown, Patrice
PBrown@holmdelschools.org

Buerck, Lisa
LBuerck@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Buzzanga, Heidi
HBuzzanga@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

C

Campbell, Gail
GCampbell@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Campbell, Stacey
SCampbell@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Carducci, Lara
LCarducci@holmdelschools.org

Colannino, Amanda
AColannino@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Condon, Ann
ACondon@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Constantarakos, Voula
VConstantarakos@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

D

Damas, Christina
CDama@holmdelschools.orgs
View Web Page

Damji, Erin
EDamji@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Dangler, Harry
HDangle@holmdelschools.orgr
View Web Page

DeMarco, Christine
DDemarco@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Dempsey, Carol
CDempsey@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

DeYoung, Jennifer
JDeYoung@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Drzymkowski, Alison
ADrzymkowski@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

E

F

Ferone, Meghan
MFerone@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Fetter, Erin
EFetter@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Fisher, Kelly
KFisher@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Fisher, Stephanie
SFisher@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Flannelly, Frances
FFlannelly@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Foley, Angela
AFoley@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

G

Gaffney, Erin
EGaffney@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Givens, Suzanne
SGivens@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Gutowsky, Karen
KGutowsky@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

H

Hughes, Denise
DHughes@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Hunnewell, Shannon
SHunnewell@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

I

J

K

Karatzia, Stephanie
SKaratzia@holmdelschools.org

Kenney, Jami
JKenney@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Kerner, Randi
RKerner@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Kimler, Jill
JKimler@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Korellis, Jon
JKorellis@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Kosinski, Jillian
JKosinski@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

L

Laverne, Yasmine
YLaverne@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Lawrence, Amanda
ALawrence@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Lieberman, Elizabeth R.
BLieberman@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Longo, Marjorie
MLongo@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

M

Macfarlane, Doreen
DMacfarlane@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Malizia, Jeannette
JMalizia@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Manochio, Heather
HManochio@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

McHugh, Jaime
JMcHugh@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Mellone, Antonella
AMellone@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Mirto, Gina
GMirto@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Monether, Robyn
RMonether@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Montana, Jaime
JMontana@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Moor, Beth Ann
BMoor@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Moore, Nichole
NMoore@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Murphy, Jessica
JMurphy@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Murphy, Kelsey
KMurphy@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Muscarella, Cecilia
CMuscarella@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

N

Naperski, Lauren
LNaperski@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Neville, Megan
MNeville@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Notarcola, Tamara
TNotarcola@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

O

Oldenski, Laura
LOldenski@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

P

Pasquale, Maria
MPasquale@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Plocinski, Jennifer
JPlocinski@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Pugielli, Kristy
KPugielli@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Q

R

Rafael, Erin
ERafael@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Rapcienski, Jamie
JRapcienski@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Rausch, Kyriaki
KRausch@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Reckage, Kyleigh
KReckage@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Remuzzi, Jeanne
JRemuzzi@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Renfroe, Kara
KRenfroe@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Reyes, Sharon
SReyes@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Riso, Christie
CRiso@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Rothman, Mary
MRothman@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

S

Salzman, Gina
GSalzman@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Savare, Kristen
KSavare@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Scarpitto, Jessica
JScarpitto@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Schillaci, Brian
BSchillaci@holmdelschools.org

Scott, Carolyn
CScott@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Scott, Haley
HScott@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Seman, Allison
ASeman@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Semanchick, Beth
BSemanchick@holmdelschools.orgk
View Web Page

Shapter, Melissa
MShapter@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Siegel, Melissa
MSiegel@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Simuro, Christine
CSimuro@holmdelschools.org

Steinberg, Leigh
LSteinberg@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Sullivan, Anne
ASullivan@holmdelschools.org

Swift, Claire
CSwift@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

T

Tosk, Cheryl
CTosk@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Trahim, Beth
BTrahim@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

U

V

Vaccarino, Marcia
MVaccarino@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Varga, Deirdre
DVarga@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Vierschilling, Jessica
JVierschilling@holmdelschools.org

Vinciguerra, Megan
MVinciguerra@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

W

Wagner, Marie
MWagner@holmdelschools.org

Ward, Nicole
NWard@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Wright, Kaci
KWright@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Wruebel, Denise
DWruebel@holmdelschools.org

X

Y

Z