Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Staff Directory

A

Abadiotakis, Elizabeth
EAbadiotakis@holmdelschools.org

Abrams, Tracey
TAbrams@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Ackerson, Nancy
NAckerson@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Amitrani, Marian
MAmitrani@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Andersen, Lauren
LAndersen@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Arecchi, Chris
CArecchi@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Asaro, Marianne
MAsaro@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

B

Bailey, Heather
HBailey@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Barth, Melissa
MBarth@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Bell, Maurice
MBell@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Broadhurst, Carolyn
CBroadhurst@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Bruce, James
JBruce@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Burns, Barbara
BBurns@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Buzzerio, Giovanna
GBuzzerio@holmdelschools.org

C

Caliendo, Melissa
MCaliendo@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Chiou, Lingwei
LChiou@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Conroy, Courtney
CConroy@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Cornacchia, Katherine
KCornacchia@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Crimoli, Marissa
MCrimoli@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Crowley,Chelsea
CCrowley@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

D

DeMola, Christina
CDemola@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Demornex, Agnes
ADemornex@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Dengler, Anne
ADengler@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Denton, Jane
JDenton@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

DeSimone, Christina
CDeSimone@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Devaney, Sean
SDevaney@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

DiModica, Christine
CDiModica@holmdelschools.org

Donovan, Dana
DDonovan@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

E

Ebinger, Todd
TEbinger@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

F

Ferraro, Michael
MFerraro@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Finnegan, Melissa
MFinnegan@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Flynn, Jennifer
JFlynn@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Fox, Stephanie
SFox@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

G

Galiano, Carol
CGaliano@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Gerbino, Melissa
MGerbino@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Glennon, Mary
MGlennon@holmdelschools.orgView Web Page

Goetke, Matthew
MGoetke@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Graham, John
JGraham@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Guzik, Chiarina
CGuzik@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

H

Harkness, John
JHarkness@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Hespe, Jennifer
JHespe@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Howard, Arthur
AHoward@holmdelschools.org

Howard, Kathi
KHoward@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

I

Imbro, Lisa
LImbro@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

J

K

Kaley, Amanda
AKaley@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Kapoor, Jaishree
JKapoor@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Kelly, Theresa
TKelly@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

King, Denise
DKing@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Klinger, Kathleen
KKlinger@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Koryat, John
JKoryat@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

L

M

McCafferty, Christen
CMcCafferty@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

McDevitt, Suzanne
SMcDevitt@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Mowery, Lisa
LMowery@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

N

Nasta, Melissa
MNasta@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

O

P

Peters, Jacqueline
JPeters@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Q

Quinn, Brendan
BQuinn@holmdelschools.org

R

Rafferty, Colette
CRafferty@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Ring, Susan
SRing@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Rothauser, John
JRothauser@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Russoniello, Donna
DRussoniello@holmdelschools.org

S

Saler, Daren
DSaler@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Santiago, Michael
MSantiago@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Shea, Kristen
KShea@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Simonelli, Chantal
CSimonelli@holmdelschools.org

Smith, Elizabeth
ESmith@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Suppa, Devon
DSuppa@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

T

Tetreault, Steven
STetreault@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Thompson, Jean
JThompson@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Tomiak, Katheryn
KTomiak@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

U

V

Villacres, Carla
CVillacres@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

W

Welter, Michael
MWelter@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Williamson, Christin
CWilliamson@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

X

Y

Z