Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Dineen Seeley
Director of Curriculum & Instruction

(732)946-1800 Ext. 6023
dseeley@holmdelschools.org

Mrs. Patricia Dasaro
Secretary to the Director of Curriculum & Instruction
pdasaro@holmdelschools.org


Supervisors

Mrs. Alicia Killean, Supervisor of Mathematics and Science
akillean@holmdelschools.org

Mrs. Marilyn Bellis, Supervisor of Humanities (English, Social Science and ESL)
mbellis@holmdelschools,org

Mrs. Caren MacConnell, Supervisor of Technology, Engineering and Media Centers
cmacconnell@holmdelschools,org

Mrs. Denise Wrubel, Supervisor of Gifted and Talented and Supplemental Programs
dwrubel@holmdelschools.org

Mr, Shane Fallon, Supervisor of Physical Education, Health and Athletics
sfallon@holmdelschools.org

Mrs. Chantal Simonelli, Supervisor of World Languages
csimonelli@holmdelschools.org

Mrs. Amy Jablonski, Supervisor of Visual and Performing Arts
ajablonski@holmdelschools.org

Links for Faculty

CURRICULUM RECENT NEWS




Course Placement Timeline and Department Review Information -- Update in Progress

Course Placement Criteria for Rising Grades 6-8
Course Placement Criteria for Rising 9-12 Graders

Course Placement Assessments Dates Information


State Assessment Testing Information

2017 Spring Assessment Report (PARCC)


Curriculum Information

Teacher and Principal Evaluation Systems

School Performance Reports and Presentations

BOE Curriculum Presentations

Additional Resources


New Jersey Department of Education Links