Main Menu

Explore More

logo_title

Staff Members


Interim Director of Special Services

  • Frances Stromsland
    FStromsland@holmdelschools.org

Supervisor of Special Services

  •  

Secretaries

  • Tara Lagana, Confidential Secretary to Director of Special Services
    TLagana@holmdelschools.org
  • Janice Petretti, Confidential Secretary To The Director Of Special Services For Child Study Team Activities
    JPetretti@holmdelschools.org

Learning Consultants

  • Jennifer Carducci
    JCarducci@holmdelschools.org
    View Web Page
  • Anne Dengler
    ADengler@holmdelschools.org
    View Web Page
     
  • Cheryl Marzigliano
    CMarzigliano@holmdelschools.org
    View Web Page
     
  • Jaclyn Cameron
    JCameron@holmdelschools.org

Psychologists

  • Mallory Bartlett
    MBartlett@holmdelschools.org
  • Suzanne McDevitt
    SMcDevitt@holmdelschools.org
  • Carol Galiano
    CGaliano@holmdelschools.org
    View Web Page
     
  • Elizabeth Tapper
    ETapper@holmdelschools.org

Social Workers

  • Laura Oldenski
    LOldenski@holmdelschools.org

Speech Specialists

  • Erin Gaffney
    EGaffney@holmdelschools.org
  • Voula Constantarakos
    VConstantarakos@holmdelschools.org
    View Web Page
  • Lisa Buerck
    LBuerck@holmdelschools.org

Student Assistant Counselor

  • Cathleen Moran-Kudisch
    CMoranKudisch@holmdelschools.org
    View Web Page

Occupational Therapist

  • Elizabeth Abadiotakis
    EAbadiotakis@holmdelschools.org
    View Web Page

Physical Therapist

  •  

Orientation and Mobility

  • Mike Welter
    MWelter@holmdelschools.org

District Behaviorist

District Social Skills Facilitator

  • Mary Glennon
    MGlennon@holmdelschools.org

Assistive Technology

Transition Coordinator