Main Menu

Explore More


Central Office


Arthur Howard, Acting Superintendent

Michael Petrizzo, CPA, Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Jeffrey Charney, Interim Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction

Jackie Palmer, Director of Human Resources and Compliance

Elena Jaume, Human Resources Manager

Amanda LaMoglia, Director of Special Services

Anthony Gattini, Director of Technology

Kenneth Stromsland, Director of Plant, Operations and Maintenance

Jessica DeWysockie, Assistant Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary

Lara Carducci, Director of Community Programs and Student Transportation


Secretarial and Support Staff


Giovanna Buzzerio, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent of Schools, Special Projects

Nicole Meiley, Confidential Secretary, Human Resources

Theresa Zacharewich, Executive Secretary, Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Marsha Acquaviva, Bookkeeper, Payroll

Janis Manney, Coordinator of Purchasing