Main Menu

Explore More

logo_title

Central Office

ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP



Arthur Howard, Acting Superintendent
ahoward@holmdelschools.org

Michael Petrizzo, CPA, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
mpetrizzo@holmdelschools.org

Jeffrey Charney, Interim Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
jcharney@holmdelschools.org

Jackie Palmer, Director of Human Resources and Compliance
jpalmer@holmdelschools.org

Elena Jaume, Human Resources Manager
ejaume@holmdelschools.org

Amanda LaMoglia, Director of Special Services
alamoglia@holmdelschools.org

Anthony Gattini, Director of Technology
agattini@holmdelschools.org

Kenneth Stromsland, Director of Plant, Operations and Maintenance
kstromsland@holmdelschools.org

Jessica DeWysockie, Assistant Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary
jdewysockie@holmdelschools.org

Lara Carducci, Director of Community Programs and Student Transportation
lcarducci@holmdelschools.org

 

Secretarial and Support Staff

 

Giovanna Buzzerio, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent of Schools, Special Projects
gbuzzerio@holmdelschools.org

Nicole Meiley, Confidential Secretary, Human Resources
nmeiley@holmdelschools.org

Theresa Zacharewich, Executive Secretary, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
tzacharewich@holmdelschools.org

Marsha Acquaviva, Bookkeeper, Payroll
macquaviva@holmdelschools.org

Janis Manney, Coordinator of Purchasing
jmanney@holmdelschools.org