Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Central Office

ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP



Dr. Robert McGarry, Superintendent
rmcgarry@holmdelschools.org

Michael Petrizzo, CPA, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
mpetrizzo@holmdelschools.org

Dr. Dineen Seeley, Director of Curriculum & Instruction
dseeley@holmdelschools.org

Mandie Peart, Director of Human Resources and Compliance
mpeart@holmdelschools.org

Meryl Gill, Director of Special Services
mgill@holmdelschools.org

Eric Swensen, Director of School Counseling
eswensen@holmdelschools.org

Anthony Gattini, Director of Technology
agattini@holmdelschools.org

Kenneth Stromsland, Director of Plant, Operations and Maintenance
kstromsland@holmdelschools.org

Danielle Mancuso, Assistant Business Administrator/Board Secretary
dmancuso@holmdelschools.org

Lara Carducci, Director of Community Programs and Student Transportation
lcarducci@holmdelschools.org

Secretarial and Support Staff

 

Marie Deane, Executive Secretary to the Superintendent of Schools
mdeane@holmdelschools.org

Elena Jaume, Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent in Charge of Special Projects
ejaume@holmdelschools.org

Patricia Dasaro, Secretary to the Director of Curriculum & Instruction
pdasaro@holmdelschools.org

Michelle Saler, Confidential Secretary, Human Resources
msaler@holmdelschools.org

Theresa Zacharewich, Executive Secretary, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
tzacharewich@holmdelschools.org

Marsha Acquaviva, Bookkeeper, Payroll
macquaviva@holmdelschools.org

Janis Manney, Coordinator of Purchasing
jmanney@holmdelschools.org

Mr. Dwayne Ortiz, Staff Accountant
dortiz@holmdelschools.org