Main Menu

Explore More

logo_title

Central Office

ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP



Dr. Lee Seitz, Interim Superintendent of Schools
lseitz@holmdelschools.org

Michael Petrizzo, CPA, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
mpetrizzo@holmdelschools.org

Jeffrey Charney, Interim Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
jcharney@holmdelschools.org

Elena Jaume, Human Resource Manager
EJaume@holmdelschools.org

Frances Stromsland, Interim Director of Special Services
fstromsland@holmdelschools.org

Anthony Gattini, Director of Technology
agattini@holmdelschools.org

Kenneth Stromsland, Director of Plant, Operations and Maintenance
kstromsland@holmdelschools.org

Jessica DeWysockie, Assistant Business Administrator/Board Secretary
jdewysockie@holmdelschools.org

Lara Carducci, Director of Community Programs and Student Transportation
lcarducci@holmdelschools.org

Secretarial and Support Staff

 

Marie Deane, Executive Secretary to the Superintendent of Schools
mdeane@holmdelschools.org

Patricia Dasaro, Secretary to the Director of Curriculum & Instruction
pdasaro@holmdelschools.org

Nicole Meiley, Confidential Secretary, Human Resources
nmeiley@holmdelschools.org

Theresa Zacharewich, Executive Secretary, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
tzacharewich@holmdelschools.org

Marsha Acquaviva, Bookkeeper, Payroll
macquaviva@holmdelschools.org

Janis Manney, Coordinator of Purchasing
jmanney@holmdelschools.org

, Staff Accountant
@holmdelschools.org