Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Staff Directory

A

Abadiotakis, Elizabeth
EAbadiotakis@holmdelschools.org

Abrams, Tracey
TAbrams@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Ackerson, Nancy
NAckerson@holmdelschools.org

Amitrani, Marian
MAmitrani@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Andersen, Lauren
LAndersen@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Asaro, Marianne
MAsaro@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

B

Bailey, Heather
HBailey@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Barth, Melissa
MBarth@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Bell, Maurice
MBell@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Bruce, James
JBruce@holmdelschools.org

Buzzerio, Giovanna
GBuzzerio@holmdelschools.org

C

Caliendo, Melissa
MCaliendo@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Carscadden, Jennifer
JCarscadden@holmdelschools.org

Cogger, Laurence
LCogger@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Conroy, Courtney
CConroy@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Constantarakos, Voula
VConstantarakos@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Crimoli, Marissa
MCrimoli@holmdelschools.org

Crowley,Chelsea
CCrowley@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

D

DeMola, Christina
CDemola@holmdelschools.org

Dengler, Anne
ADengler@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Denton, Jane
JDenton@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

DeSimone, Christina
CDeSimone@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Devaney, Sean
SDevaney@holmdelschools.org

DeVivo, James
JDeVivo@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Dougherty, Brian
BDougherty@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

E

Ebinger, Todd
TEbinger@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

F

Finnegan, Melissa
MFinnegan@holmdelschools.org

Flynn, Jennifer
JFlynn@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Fox, Stephanie
SFox@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Franke, Daniel
DFranke@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

G

Gerbino, Melissa
MGerbino@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Glennon, Mary
MGlennon@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Graham, John
JGraham@holmdelschools.org

Guzik, Chiarina
CGuzik@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

H

Harkness, John
JHarkness@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Howard, Kathi
KHoward@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

I

Imbro, Lisa
LImbro@holmdelschools.org

J

K

Kelly, Theresa
TKelly@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

King, Denise
DKing@holmdelschools.org

Klinger, Kathleen
KKlinger@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Koryat, John
JKoryat@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

L

Lagoa, Joan
JLagoa@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Loughran, William
WLoughran@holmdelschools.org

M

McCafferty, Christen
CMcCafferty@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

McDevitt, Suzanne
SMcDevitt@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Miller, Samantha
SaMiller@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Monteleone, Tina
TMonteleone@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Mowery, Lisa
LMowery@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

N

Nasta, Melissa
MNasta@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Nigro, Christina
CNigro@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page
 

O

O'Hara, Shannon
SOhara@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

O'Keefe, Ryan
ROkeefe@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

P

Peters, Jacqueline
JPeters@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Q

Quinn, Brendan
BQuinn@holmdelschools.org

R

Rafferty, Colette
CRafferty@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Ring, Susan
SRing@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Riso, Christie
CRiso@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Russoniello, Donna
DRussoniello@holmdelschools.org

S

Saler, Daren
DSaler@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Saler, Katherine
KSaler@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Santiago, Michael
MSantiago@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Shea, Kristen
KShea@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Simonelli, Chantal
CSimonelli@holmdelschools.org

Stauffer, Megan
MStauffer@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Suppa, Devon
DSuppa@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

T

Tapper, Elizabeth
ETapper@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Tetreault, Steven
STetreault@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Thompson, Jean
JThompson@holmdelschools.org

Tomiak, Katheryn
KTomiak@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

U

V

Villacres, Carla
CVillacres@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

W

Wang, Yongping
YWang@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

Welter, Michael
MWelter@holmdelschools.org
View Web Page

X

Y

Z