Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Board Members


BOE Member Vicky Flynn

Vicky Flynn
President

Term Expires: December 2021
vflynn@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance
Labor Negotiations/ Personnel


BOE Member Eileen Briamonte

Eileen Briamonte
Vice President

Term Expires: December 2020
ebriamonte@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance
Curriculum & Instruction
Labor Negotiations/ Personnel


BOE Member Lori Ammirati

Lori Ammirati

Term Expires: December 2019
lammirati@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds & Safety
Curriculum & Instruction


BOE Member Jamie Collins

Jamie Collins

Term Expires: December 2020
jcollins@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance
Curriculum & Instruction


BOE Member Brian Foster

Brian Foster

Term Expires: December 2021
bfoster@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds & Safety
Community Relations


BOE Member Chiung-Yin Cheng Liu

Chiung-Yin Cheng Liu

Term Expires: December 2019
cliu@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds & Safety
Community Relations
Curriculum & Instruction


BOE Member Peter Reddy

Peter Reddy

Term Expires: December 2020
preddy@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Community Relations
Labor Negotiations/ Personnel


BOE Member Mike Sockol

Mike Sockol

Term Expires: December 2019
msockol@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds & Safety
Community Relations


BOE Member Terence Wall

Terence Wall

Term Expires: December 2021
twall@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance
Labor Negotiations/ Personnel



2019 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Would you like to contact all board members at the same time?
The following e-mail address will send an e-mail to all board members.

boardmembers@holmdelschools.org