Main Menu

Explore More

Skip To Main Content
Holmdel Township Schools

Board Members


BOE Member Vicky Flynn

Vicky Flynn
President

Term Expires: December 2021
vflynn@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
 Community Relations
Labor Negotiations/ Personnel
School Culture


Mike Sockol
Vice President

Term Expires: December 2022
msockol@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance
Community Relations


BOE Member Eileen Briamonte

Eileen Briamonte

Term Expires: December 2020
ebriamonte@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds & Safety, Chair
Labor Negotiations/ Personnel
School Culture


BOE Member Jamie Collins

Jamie Collins

Term Expires: December 2020
jcollins@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Curriculum, Instruction & Special Services, Chair
School Culture, Chair
Budget & Finance


Brian Foster

Term Expires: December 2021
bfoster@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance, Chair


Joseph Hammer

Term Expires: December 2022
jhammer@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget & Finance


BOE Member Peter Reddy

Peter Reddy

Term Expires: December 2020
preddy@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds & Safety
Labor Negotiations/ Personnel


Elizabeth Urbanski

Term Expires: December 2022
eurbanski@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds & Safety
School Culture


BOE Member Terence Wall

Terence Wall

Term Expires: December 2021
twall@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Labor Negotiations/ Personnel, Chair
Buildings, Grounds & Safety


 

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Would you like to contact all board members at the same time?
Use boardmembers@holmdelschools.org to send an e-mail to all board members. 

Please be advised that any correspondence sent to members of the Holmdel Township Board Education or its employees by electronic or other means may be subject to disclosure under the Open Public Records laws of the State of New Jersey and, therefore, accessible to members of the general public or media agencies.