Main Menu

Explore More

logo_title

Board Members


Elizabeth Urbanski
President
Term Expires: December 2022

eurbanski@holmdelschools.org

zhang

Linda Zhang
Vice President
Term Expires: December 2023

lzhang@holmdelschools.org


BOE Member Eileen Briamonte

Eileen Briamonte
Term Expires: December 2023
ebriamonte@holmdelschools.org

BOE Member Surekha Collur

Surekha Collur
Term Expires: December 2024
scollur@holmdelschools.org


Joseph Hammer
Term Expires: December 2022
jhammer@holmdelschools.org

BOE Member Peter Reddy

Peter Reddy
Term Expires: December 2023
preddy@holmdelschools.org


BOE Member Mike Sockol

Mike Sockol
Term Expires: December 2022
msockol@holmdelschools.org

tuccillo

Kimberly Tuccillo
Term Expires: December 2024
ktuccillo@holmdelschools.org


BOE Member Terence Wall

Terence Wall
Term Expires: December 2024
twall@holmdelschools.org

Standing Committees

Members

Administrative Liaisons

 

Budget & Finance

E. Briamonte, Chair
S. Collur 
M. Sockol 
K. Tuccillo

alt. E. Urbanski

M. Petrizzo
S. Cascone

 

Buildings, Grounds & Safety

J. Hammer, Chair
E. Briamonte
M. Sockol
L. Zhang

alt. K. Tuccillo

M. Petrizzo
S. Cascone

 

Community Relations

L. Zhang, Chair
J. Hammer
P. Reddy
T. Wall

alt. S. Collur

S. Cascone
 

Curriculum, Instruction & Special Services

P. Reddy, Chair
K. Tuccillo
E. Urbanski
T. Wall

alt. E. Briamonte

J. Charney
A. Lamoglia
S. Cascone

 

 

 

Labor Negotiations/ Personnel

M. Sockol, Chair 
S. Collur 
J. Hammer
P. Reddy

alt. E. Urbanski

J.  Palmer
E. Jaume
S. Cascone


 

Liaisons

SEPAC

K. Tuccillo

S. Cascone / A. Lamoglia

Holmdel Foundation for Educational Excellence

P. Reddy

S. Cascone / J. Charney

Holmdel Township

M. Sockol

S. Cascone / M. Petrizzo

Holmdel Recreation

P. Reddy

S. Cascone

PSA

PLG

PSG

PTSO

   

 

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Would you like to contact all board members at the same time?
Use boardmembers@holmdelschools.org to send an e-mail to all board members. 

Please be advised that any correspondence sent to members of the Holmdel Township Board Education or its employees by electronic or other means may be subject to disclosure under the Open Public Records laws of the State of New Jersey and, therefore, accessible to members of the general public or media agencies.