Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Board Members


BOE Member Vicky Flynn

Vicky Flynn
President
Term Expires: December 2021
vflynn@holmdelschools.org

Mike Sockol
Vice President
Term Expires: December 2022

msockol@holmdelschools.org


BOE Member Eileen Briamonte

Eileen Briamonte
Term Expires: December 2020
ebriamonte@holmdelschools.org

BOE Member Jamie Collins

Jamie Collins
Term Expires: December 2020
jcollins@holmdelschools.org


Brian Foster
Term Expires: December 2021
bfoster@holmdelschools.org

Joseph Hammer
Term Expires: December 2022
jhammer@holmdelschools.org


BOE Member Peter Reddy

Peter Reddy
Term Expires: December 2020
preddy@holmdelschools.org

Elizabeth Urbanski
Term Expires: December 2022
eurbanski@holmdelschools.org


BOE Member Terence Wall

Terence Wall
Term Expires: December 2021
twall@holmdelschools.org

Standing Committees

Members

Administrative Liaisons

 

Budget & Finance

B. Foster, Chair
J. Collins
J. Hammer
M. Sockol

M. Petrizzo
L. Seitz

 

Buildings, Grounds & Safety

E. Briamonte, Chair
P. Reddy
E. Urbanski
T. Wall 

M. Petrizzo
L. Seitz

 

Community Relations

V. Flynn
M. Sockol

L. Seitz

 

Curriculum, Instruction & Special Services

J. Collins, Chair
V. Flynn
E. Urbanski
B. Foster

J. Charney
M. Gill

 

 

 

Labor Negotiations/ Personnel

T. Wall, Chair
E. Briamonte
P. Reddy
M. Sockol

M. Peart
L. Seitz

Ad Hoc Committees

Members

Administrative Liaisons

School Culture




 

Diversity

J. Collins, Chair
E. Briamonte
V. Flynn
E. Urbanski

 

M. Sockol, Co-Chair
J. Collins, Co-Chair
T. Wall
E. Urbanski

L. Seitz | J. Charney




 

L. Seitz | J. Charney
M. Peart

Liaisons

Holmdel Foundation for Educational Excellence

V. Flynn
M. Sockol

L. Seitz | J. Charney

Holmdel Township

V. Flynn
M. Sockol

L. Seitz | M. Petrizzo


 

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Would you like to contact all board members at the same time?
Use boardmembers@holmdelschools.org to send an e-mail to all board members. 

Please be advised that any correspondence sent to members of the Holmdel Township Board Education or its employees by electronic or other means may be subject to disclosure under the Open Public Records laws of the State of New Jersey and, therefore, accessible to members of the general public or media agencies.