Main Menu

Explore More

logo_title

Board Members


BOE Member Vicky Flynn

Vicky Flynn
President
Term Expires: December 2021
vflynn@holmdelschools.org

Mike Sockol
Vice President
Term Expires: December 2022

msockol@holmdelschools.org


BOE Member Eileen Briamonte

Eileen Briamonte
Term Expires: December 2023
ebriamonte@holmdelschools.org

Brian Foster
Term Expires: December 2021
bfoster@holmdelschools.org


Joseph Hammer
Term Expires: December 2022
jhammer@holmdelschools.org

BOE Member Peter Reddy

Peter Reddy
Term Expires: December 2023
preddy@holmdelschools.org


Elizabeth Urbanski
Term Expires: December 2022
eurbanski@holmdelschools.org

BOE Member Terence Wall

Terence Wall
Term Expires: December 2021
twall@holmdelschools.org


 

zhang

Linda Zhang
Term Expires: December 2023
lzang@holmdelschools.org

Standing Committees

Members

Administrative Liaisons

 

Budget & Finance

E. Briamonte, Chair
V. Flynn
B. Foster
T. Wall

alt. L. Zhang

M. Petrizzo
L. Seitz

 

Buildings, Grounds & Safety

P. Reddy, Chair
J. Hammer
L. Zhang
E. Urbanski

alt. M. Sockol

M. Petrizzo
L. Seitz

 

Community Relations

J. Hammer, Chair
E. Urbanski
M. Sockol
P. Reddy

alt. V. Flynn

L. Seitz

 

Curriculum, Instruction & Special Services

E. Urbanski, Chair
V. Flynn
E. Briamonte
L. Zhang

alt. P. Reddy

J. Charney
M. Gill

 

Labor Negotiations/ Personnel

T. Wall, Chair
J. Hammer
M. Sockol
P. Reddy

alt. V. Flynn

L. Seitz

Ad Hoc Committees

Members

Administrative Liaisons

Diversity

M. Sockol, Co-Chair
E. Urbanski, Co-Chair
L. Zhang
B. Foster

alt. E. Briamonte

L. Seitz
J. Charney

Liaisons

Holmdel Foundation for Educational Excellence

V. Flynn
M. Sockol

L. Seitz | J. Charney

Holmdel Township

V. Flynn
M. Sockol

L. Seitz | M. Petrizzo


 

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Would you like to contact all board members at the same time?
Use boardmembers@holmdelschools.org to send an e-mail to all board members. 

Please be advised that any correspondence sent to members of the Holmdel Township Board Education or its employees by electronic or other means may be subject to disclosure under the Open Public Records laws of the State of New Jersey and, therefore, accessible to members of the general public or media agencies.