Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Board Members



VIcky Flynn
President

Term Expires: December 2018
vflynn@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds and Safety
Labor and Negotiations (Chair)



Chiung-Yin Cheng Liu
Vice President

Term Expires: December 2019
cliu@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget and Finance
Community Relations



Lori Ammirati

Term Expires: December 2019
lammirati@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Curriculum and Instruction (Co-Chair)
Community Relations



Eileen Briamonte

Term Expires: December 2020
ebriamonte@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Curriculum and Instruction (Co-Chair)
Buildings, Grounds and Safety
Labor and Negotiations


Jamie Collins Picture
Jamie Collins

Term Expires: December 2020
jcollins@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Curriculum and Instruction
Budget and Finance



Joseph Hammer

Term Expires: December 2018
jhammer@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget and Finance
Community Relations (Chair)



Peter Reddy

Term Expires: December 2020
preddy@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds and Safety (Chair)
Curriculum and Instruction



Mike Sockol

Term Expires: December 2019
msockol@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Budget and Finance (Chair)
Community Relations
Labor and Negotiations



Terence Wall

Term Expires: December 2018
twall@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
Buildings, Grounds and Safety
Labor and Negotiations



2018 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS


Would you like to contact all board members at the same time?
The following e-mail address will send an e-mail to all board members.

boardmembers@holmdelschools.org