Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Board Members


BOE Member Vicky Flynn

Vicky Flynn
President

Term Expires: December 2021
vflynn@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
 


Mike Sockol
Vice President

Term Expires: December 2022
msockol@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
 


BOE Member Eileen Briamonte

Eileen Briamonte
 

Term Expires: December 2020
ebriamonte@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
 


BOE Member Jamie Collins

Jamie Collins

Term Expires: December 2020
jcollins@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
 


BOE Member Brian Foster

Brian Foster

Term Expires: December 2021
bfoster@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
 


 

Joseph Hammer

Term Expires: December 2022
jhammer@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
 


BOE Member Peter Reddy

Peter Reddy

Term Expires: December 2020
preddy@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:


 

Elizabeth Urbanski

Term Expires: December 2022
eurbanski@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
 


BOE Member Terence Wall

Terence Wall

Term Expires: December 2021
twall@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:
 


 

COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS

Would you like to contact all board members at the same time?
Use boardmembers@holmdelschools.org to send an e-mail to all board members. 

Please be advised that any correspondence sent to members of the Holmdel Township Board Education or its employees by electronic or other means may be subject to disclosure under the Open Public Records laws of the State of New Jersey and, therefore, accessible to members of the general public or media agencies.