Main Menu

Explore More

Holmdel Township Schools

Board Members


Vicky Flynn
President

Term Expires: December 2021
vflynn@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:

Eileen Briamonte
Vice President

Term Expires: December 2020
ebriamonte@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:


Lori Ammirati

Term Expires: December 2019
lammirati@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:

Jamie Collins Picture
Jamie Collins

Term Expires: December 2020
jcollins@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:


Brian Foster

Term Expires: December 2021
bfoster@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:


Chiung-Yin Cheng Liu

Term Expires: December 2019
cliu@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:


Peter Reddy

Term Expires: December 2020
preddy@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:


Mike Sockol

Term Expires: December 2019
msockol@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:


Terence Wall

Term Expires: December 2021
twall@holmdelschools.org

Serves on the following Committees:


2018 COMMITTEE ASSIGNMENTS


Would you like to contact all board members at the same time?
The following e-mail address will send an e-mail to all board members.

boardmembers@holmdelschools.org