Main Menu

Explore More

logo_title

Counseling / Guidance Services


District Counselors


Village Elementary School

Christine Barbara
cbarbara@holmdelschools.org


Indian Hill School

Stephanie Jennings
SJennings@holmdelschools.org


William R. Satz School

James Bruce
jbruce@holmdelschools.org

Melissa Finnegan
mfinnegan@holmdelschools.org


Holmdel High School

Joseph Clores
jclores@holmdelschools.org

Daniel DeStefano
ddestefano@holmdelschools.org

Catherine Phelps
cphelps@holmdelschools.org

Tracey Marasco
tmarasco@holmdelschools.org

Lori Vona
lvona@holmdelschools.org