• CENTRAL OFFICE


    picture of superintendent
    Dr. J. Scott Cascone, Superintendent
    scascone@holmdelschools.org
    facebook iconinstagram icontwitter icon

    Giovanna Buzzerio, Administrative Assistant to Superintendent of Schools, Special Projects
    gbuzzerio@holmdelschools.org
    Tel. 732-946-1800


    ADMINISTRATIVE LEADERSHIP

    Michael Petrizzo, CPA, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    mpetrizzo@holmdelschools.org

    Jeffrey Charney, Interim Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
    jcharney@holmdelschools.org

    Jessica DeWysockie, Assistant Business Administrator/Assistant Board Secretary
    jdewysockie@holmdelschools.org

    ______________, Director of Human Resources and Compliance
    _________@holmdelschools.org

    Elena Jaume, Human Resources Manager
    ejaume@holmdelschools.org

    Amanda LaMoglia, Director of Special Services
    alamoglia@holmdelschools.org

    Kami Goldberg, Supervisor of Special Services
    KGoldberg@holmdelschools.org

    Anthony Gattini, Director of Technology
    agattini@holmdelschools.org

    Kenneth Stromsland, Director of Plant, Operations and Maintenance
    kstromsland@holmdelschools.org

    Steven Rogers, Assistant to the Director of Plant, Operations and Maintenance
    SRogers@holmdelschools.org

    Lara Carducci, Director of Community Programs and Student Transportation
    lcarducci@holmdelschools.org

    Alicia Killean, Supervisor of Mathematics and Science
    AKillean@holmdelschools.org

    Janine Arciero, Supervisor of Humanities (English, Social Science and ESL)
    JArciero@holmdelschools,org

    Caren MacConnell, Supervisor of Technology, Engineering and Media Centers
    CMacconnell@holmdelschools,org

    Denise Wrubel, Supervisor of Gifted and Talented and Supplemental Programs
    DWrubel@holmdelschools.org

    Jason Longo, Supervisor of Physical Education, Health and Athletic
    JLongo@holmdelschools.org

    Chantal Simonelli, Supervisor of World Languages
    CSimonelli@holmdelschools.org

    Angela Thomas, Supervisor of Visual and Performing Arts
    AThomas@holmdelschools.org

    Tina Monteleone, K-6 Supervisor
    TMonteleone@holmdelschools.org


    SECRETARIAL AND SUPPORT STAFF

    Nicole Meiley, Confidential Secretary, Human Resources
    nmeiley@holmdelschools.org

    Theresa Zacharewich, Executive Secretary, Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    tzacharewich@holmdelschools.org

    Marsha Acquaviva, Bookkeeper, Payroll
    macquaviva@holmdelschools.org

    Janis Manney, Coordinator of Purchasing
    jmanney@holmdelschools.org