• MEETINGS & AGENDAS INFORMATION


    Agenda (The agenda for the next meeting is available when the link below is clickable)

    March 20, 2024

    BOE REMOTE MEETING INFORMATION

     


  • SCHEDULED BOARD MEETINGS

    All Regular Business Meetings will be held at Holmdel High School, 36 Crawfords Corner Road, Holmdel, New Jersey 07733 unless a different location is advertised.  Meetings will commence at 6:00 p.m., prevailing time for an Executive Session, to discuss matters exempt from public discussion by law, including but not limited to student matters, contract matters, personnel matters, negotiations and/or litigation.  The public portion of the meetings will commence at approximately 7:00 p.m. prevailing time.

    Learn more about board meetings and how members of the public can participate in these meetings.

    Date

    Time

    Business Mtg

    Location

    Wednesday. March 20, 2024 6:00 p.m. COW Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. March 27, 2024 6:00 p.m. Regular Business Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. April 17, 2024 6:00 p.m. COW Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. April 24, 2024 6:00 p.m. Regular Business Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. May 22, 2024 6:00 p.m. COW Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. May 29, 2024 6:00 p.m. Regular Business Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. June 19, 2024 6:00 p.m. COW Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. June 26, 2024 6:00 p.m. Regular Business Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. July 24, 2024 6:00 p.m. COW Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. July 31, 2024 6:00 p.m. Regular Business Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. August 21, 2024 6:00 p.m. COW Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. August 28, 2024 6:00 p.m. Regular Business Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. September 18, 2024 6:00 p.m. COW Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. September 25, 2024 6:00 p.m. Regular Business Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. October 23, 2024 6:00 p.m. COW Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. October 30, 2024 6:00 p.m. Regular Business Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. November 13, 2024 6:00 p.m. COW Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. November 20, 2024 6:00 p.m. Regular Business Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. December 11, 2024 6:00 p.m. COW Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. December 18, 2024 6:00 p.m. Regular Business Meeting Holmdel High School
    Wednesday. January 8, 2025 6:00 p.m. Organization Meeting Holmdel High School